EXCITING NEWS TO SHARE!!!

We are the same company you have come to know and trust. Just with a cool new name and mascot.

smp-logo-copy-min

Customer Testimonials

What Your Neighbors Say About Us

Off The Hook Heating & Air

Jessica Lindquist 4 months ago
We needed a new furnace (we just moved and knew this was something that would need to be replaced) and Joe and his team did amazing. They came right over gave us heat again, they were very straight and honest with us. The price was very reasonable. We are so very appreciative of the work Off the Hook Heating and Air provided us. They made the process simple and easy. We would highly recommend them.
google
Sara Ferreyra 4 months ago
Joe came out to look at a problem we had with getting heat to flow to our basement. He was friendly and nice and luckily for us turned out to be an easy issue to fix. I highly recommend him if you have any furnace/ac needs as we will be calling him again in the future.
google
Cynthia Townsend 4 months ago
I am absolutely thrilled with our new furnace & central air install!! Both Joe & Daniel were very thorough, organized, and knowledgeable on the installation, and with explaining everything.. their attention to detail was very impressive, and even cleaned up, so there were no messes!! Thank you so much, guys!! I highly recommend them!! Cynthia Townsend
google
Katie Dills 4 months ago
I put in a service call very early this morning and got a call back very fast and he was out to my house within the hour! I was not expecting that! This company went above and beyond! Will definitely recommend and will use again in the future! THANK YOU!!!!!
google
Tami Caparas-Hildahl 4 months ago
Scheduled a furnace check up before the snow started flying. Dan showed up within the hour parameter given. Since it was the first time the furnace was turned on for the season I wasn't aware of the loud sound it was making. Dan took his time and inspected of where the sound was coming from. It was the motor that was a bit off kilter on its mount. I did an easy fix and also indicated that the furnace was good to go. He said the motor might need replacing down the way but for now, it is good. I just know if I would of called one of the franchise heating and cooling companies they wouldn't of gone through the trouble of locating the vibrating sound, they would just of told me I needed a new motor. I love a company that isn't that way. One that is honest and one you can trust. Thanks Off The Hook in being that company.
google
Jaime Drescher 4 months ago
Thanks so much to Off the Hook Heating and Air! I contacted Ashley as I needed someone to come out and get our furnace working again for winter. They came over the same day and fixed the problem! Joe and his assistant were awesome! I will always use them for our furnace and air conditioning! I highly recommend them! Thanks again!
google
M K 4 months ago
During our October 2023 heat wave, our AC quit working. We called Off the Hook. We had same day service. Dan was able to diagnose that our A-coil had failed. They were able to locate one that was compatible with our equipment. Dan installed the new A-coil and had our AC working before the end of normal business hours. Dan is hard working, knowledgeable and was able to explain to us what was done. He gave us reasonable expectations for how long the house would take to cool down. We can sleep more comfortably tonight thanks to Dan See our Google Reviews
google
Ranae Boaz 4 months ago
Daniel cane as soon as he could diagnosed and took care of the issue …i NOW have heat back in the house …yall are awesomeDaniel cane as soon as he could diagnosed and took care of the issue …i NOW have heat back in the house …yall are awesome
google
Luis Tellez 4 months ago
Great experience with technician. Was quick to respond and address issues. Friendly customer service See our Google Reviews
google
LISA STRAUCH 4 months ago
Joe had Daniel out right away. Reasonable prices and fast service. Thank you
google
JESE BAYSINGER 4 months ago
Not sure words describe what TRUE GREAT service I received today from Off the Hook! I called at 915am this morning explaining my air conditioning isn’t working by 1140am I was sitting in my house with the air running and an explanation (that I understood) on how to keep up maintenance so the air conditioner will last for many years to come! Great Service! I would recommend you to all my clients and family and that is saying something!
google
Penny Pingrey 4 months ago
Hottest day of the year (literally) and our A/C died 🙄. One phone call, and Joe came around as soon as he could (about 2 hours). He quickly and efficiently diagnosed the problem, fixed it, and explained it all to us in a way that we understood. This company is 100% worth it. HIGHLY recommend! 🙂
google
Molly MN REALTOR 4 months ago
Joe was absolutely wonderful and able to get out to my house quickly to fix my ac on one of our hottest days this summer. He arrived when he said he would and fixed the issue promptly. Highly suggest and will use again in the future!
google
sara maack 4 months ago
We had water all over the floor, coming from our furnace. Joe was at my house within an hour of me calling. He could've charged me an arm and a leg because I clearly have no knowledge of furnaces, air conditioners, or basically anything mechanical whatsoever. He told me what the problem was and how to prevent it in the future, cleaned my AC, and just charged me a service call. Great service, good people, 100% recommend!!
google
Shane Oquist 4 months ago
Joe came out to look at our A/C on the same day I called, even though it was a crazy busy / hot day. Was very informative and helpful. We ended up needing a complete replacement of the A/C as well as our furnace. They were out at our house less than two days after we talked to him and had our system installed quickly. Would very much recommend!
google
andrew cook 4 months ago
Our ac stopped blowing cold air on the hottest week of the year with my pregnant wife and two toddlers at home. Joe came out 30 minutes after we called him and got the ac back up and running in 10 minutes. Joe’s the man, straight shooter, knowledgeable, and honest. Off the Hook will be our go to for HVAC needs.
google
Eric Daniels 4 months ago
We've been bailed out twice and each time has been professional and incredibly accommodating. I'd highly recommend! See our Google Reviews
google
Nick Sigrist 4 months ago
We hired Joe and his guys to put in a furnace and AC and they went above and beyond. Joe was great to work with, he really cares about what he does. Highly recommend.
google
Jennifer Daniels 4 months ago
Our AC unit went out Friday on a 86° day with a 7 month old in our home... Off the Hook was able to install a whole new unit by 10am Saturday morning! Very fast, friendly & professional. Highly recommend!
google
Tonia Hufnagel 4 months ago
Great communication ahead of time and during the AC install. Did a great job and scheduled me quickly! Saved me money over other quotes too.
google
Jennifer Mann 4 months ago
We had furnace problems back in December and these guys responded extremely quickly and were able to get a new furnace installed the next day, at a very reasonable price! The installers were friendly and efficient, I was very happy with the entire process. Just today, we found that the blower wasn't working when we turned on our air so we called Joe and he was at the house within a half an hour, and he had it fixed almost immediately (with our zoned system, the two thermostats were set differently). He explained the problem so we could fix it if it ever happens again. Recommend 100%!!
google
Ross Kostron 4 months ago
Great experience with a AC repair. Same day service, straight to the point, and a fair price. Would recommend to others and would use again for future HVAC needs
google
Danielle McDonough 4 months ago
Joe and the team at Off the Hook are responsive, always on time, and honest about the repairs needed. Off the Hook has come out to our home a few times and it’s always been a speedy and reasonably priced fix. See our Google Reviews
google
Kris Augustson 4 months ago
Fast, friendly, reasonably priced, and very knowledgeable! HIGHLY recommend!
google
Shaunna Dettmann 4 months ago
Joe was very nice and I was able to get an appointment for the next day! Joe was very knowledgeable of what he was doing and had the part needed on hand. Highly recommend to everyone See our Google Reviews
google
Click on your city to see what your friends and neighbors are saying about their recent experience with our service
Our Service Area
24-hour
Powered by
All Rights Reserved © 2001-2023 Privacy Policy